November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, October 27, 2019 10:00 AM 28 29 30 Youth & Children Bible Study Wed, October 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 31 1 2
3 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, November 3, 2019 10:00 AM 4 5 6 Youth & Children Bible Study Wed, November 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 7 8 9
10 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, November 10, 2019 10:00 AM 11 12 13 Youth & Children Bible Study Wed, November 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 14 15 16
17 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, November 17, 2019 10:00 AM 18 19 20 Youth & Children Bible Study Wed, November 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 21 22 23
24 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, November 24, 2019 10:00 AM 25 26 27 Youth & Children Bible Study Wed, November 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 28 29 30
HCC Baptism Sunday - 1 - Made with PosterMyWall
Givelify tap go