August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Morning Service Sun, July 28, 2019 9:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, July 28, 2019 11:00 AM 29 30 31 Youth & Children Bible Study Wed, July 31, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 1 2 3
4 Morning Service Sun, August 4, 2019 9:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, August 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5 6 7 Youth & Children Bible Study Wed, August 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 8 9 Maximizing your Relationship Fri, August 9, 2019 7:00 PM 10 Men of Valor Breakfast Sat, August 10, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Leadership Team Meeting Sat, August 10, 2019 10:00 AM Elders Council Meeting Sat, August 10, 2019 9:30 AM
11 Morning Service Sun, August 11, 2019 9:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, August 11, 2019 11:00 AM 12 Youth Summer Swing Mon, August 12, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM 13 Youth Summer Swing Tue, August 13, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM 14 Youth Summer Swing Wed, August 14, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM 15 Youth Summer Swing Thu, August 15, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM 16 Youth Summer Swing Fri, August 16, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM 17 Annual Church Sale Sat, August 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
18 Morning Service Sun, August 18, 2019 9:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM 19 Highland Youth Leadership Academy - HYLA Mon, August 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 21 HCC Staff Meeting Wed, August 21, 2019 1:00 PM Corporate Prayer Wed, August 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Men's Bible Study Wed, August 21, 2019 7:00 PM The Journey - New Believer's Class Wed, August 21, 2019 7:00 PM The Surge - New Members Class Wed, August 21, 2019 7:00 PM Women's Bible Study Wed, August 21, 2019 7:00 PM 22 Life Group Training Thu, August 22, 2019 7:00 PM Music Team Rehearsal Thu, August 22, 2019 7:00 PM 23 Deacon Ross Homegoing Service Fri, August 23, 2019 11:00 AM Reserved Event Fri, August 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM 24 Reserved Event Sat, August 24, 2019 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Children's Choir Rehearsal Sat, August 24, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25 Morning Service Sun, August 25, 2019 9:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, August 25, 2019 11:00 AM 26 Highland Youth Leadership Academy - HYLA Mon, August 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 27 28 HCC Staff Meeting Wed, August 28, 2019 1:00 PM Corporate Prayer Wed, August 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Deaconess Meeting Wed, August 28, 2019 6:00 PM Wednesday Night Live Wed, August 28, 2019 7:00 PM 29 Life Group Training Thu, August 29, 2019 7:00 PM Music Team Rehearsal Thu, August 29, 2019 7:00 PM 30 HCC Food Pantry Fri, August 30, 2019 10:00 PM - 12:00 PM 31
2019 National Grandparents Day - Made with PosterMyWall
HCC Baptism Sunday - 1 - Made with PosterMyWall
Givelify tap go