February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Morning Manna Sun, January 27, 2019 9:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, January 27, 2019 11:00 AM Spiritual Warfare Class Sun, January 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 28 Corporate Prayer Mon, January 28, 2019 6:00 PM 29 Men of Victory - Bible Study Tue, January 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Bible Study Tue, January 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 30 Adult Bible Study Wed, January 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Children & Youth Bible Study Wed, January 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 31 1 2
3 Morning Manna Sun, February 3, 2019 9:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, February 3, 2019 11:00 AM Spiritual Warfare Class Sun, February 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 4 Corporate Prayer Mon, February 4, 2019 6:00 PM 5 Men of Victory - Bible Study Tue, February 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Bible Study Tue, February 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 6 Adult Bible Study Wed, February 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Children & Youth Bible Study Wed, February 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 7 8 9
10 11 Corporate Prayer Mon, February 11, 2019 6:00 PM 12 Men of Victory - Bible Study Tue, February 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Bible Study Tue, February 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 13 Adult Bible Study Wed, February 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Children & Youth Bible Study Wed, February 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 14 15 16
17 Morning Worship - Guest Speakers Sun, February 17, 2019 10:00 AM Spiritual Warfare Class Sun, February 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 18 Corporate Prayer Mon, February 18, 2019 6:00 PM 19 Men of Victory - Bible Study Tue, February 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Bible Study Tue, February 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 20 Adult Bible Study Wed, February 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Children & Youth Bible Study Wed, February 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 21 22 23
24 Morning Worship - Guest Speakers Sun, February 24, 2019 10:00 AM Spiritual Warfare Class Sun, February 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 25 Corporate Prayer Mon, February 25, 2019 6:00 PM 26 Men of Victory - Bible Study Tue, February 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Bible Study Tue, February 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 27 Adult Bible Study Wed, February 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Children & Youth Bible Study Wed, February 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 28 1 2

Events